Hide Your IP Address when Downloading Torrents!
Your IP Address is Location Thailand,
Your Internet Provider can see when you download torrents! Hide your IP Address with a VPN
ETTV warns: You should use VPN to hide your torrenting. Hide IP with VPN

Download "[alt-country, folk-rock] (2021) Scott Hirsch - Windless Day [FLAC] [DarkAngie]"

[alt-country, folk-rock] (2021) Scott Hirsch - Windless Day [FLAC] [DarkAngie]
Music > FLAC
Total Size:
205 MB
Info Hash:
Added By:
Date Added:
1 week ago
  • Seeds: 43
  • Leechers: 5
  • Uploaded By: DarkAngie
Uploaders Description
(2021) Scott Hirsch - Windless Day

Scott Hirsch’s name is one you’ll find lurking in the liner notes of many admired recordings from the last two decades. As a founding member of Hiss Golden Messenger, he was integral to the band’s first five records, lending his sonic imprint on their productions, as well as shaping the sound of the live outfit, having toured heavily through the formative years of the band. Much of this work is reflected on the recent Merge Records box set entitled Devotion: Songs About Rivers and Spirits and Children. Along the way he produced and played on records by Kim Krans’ Family Band, as well as recording a Grammy nominated record by the legendary folksinger Alice Gerrard. Having stepped off the demanding tour schedule of Hiss in 2016, new pathways opened up for Scott to fully engage in the craft of songwriting. On his second record, Lost Time Behind the Moon (2018), his production tones and songwriting talents are in full bloom. Lost Time Behind the Moon chronicles Hirsch confronting ghosts of the past, acknowledging that darkness rides alongside the light, and avoiding the pitfalls of regret. The record was recorded and produced by Hirsch with the help of Mike Coykendall (M Ward), and features musical guests William Tyler, Mikael Jorgensen (Wilco), Orpheo McCord (Edward Sharpe), Jimmy Calire (America) and Jesse Siebenberg (Lukas Nelson, Supertramp). Windless Day was written and arranged by Scott Hirsch, except “Spirit True” written by Scott Hirsch/Daniel Wright and “Much Too Late,” words by Scott Hirsch/Mike Coykendall. Recorded at Echo Magic and Jesse’s 7 Track Shack from March to December 2020 in Ojai, California. Engineered by Scott Hirsch. Additional recording by Jesse Siebenberg, Scott Frankfurt and Tim Bluhm. Mixed by Scott Hirsch at Echo Magic. Mastered by Ian Sefchick. Artwork and Layout Design by Darryl Norsen. Atomic Bomb Explosion photo by Harold Edgerton, 1952. Photography by Brendan Willing James.

Track Listing:
1.Spirit True 03:00
2.Much Too Late 03:43
3.Dreamer 04:54
4.Big Passenger 03:05
5.Redstone 03:20
6.Night People 04:13
7.The Price of Gold 02:23
8.Wolves 03:59
9.Drummer of Shiloh 04:46
10.Love is Long 04:42

Media Report:
Genre: alt-country, folk-rock
Country: USA
Format: FLAC
Format/Info: Free Lossless Audio Codec, 16-bit PCM
Bit rate mode: Variable
Channel(s): 2 channels
Sampling rate: 44.1 KHz
Bit depth: 16 bits

File List:

01 Spirit True flac
20 MB
02 Much Too Late flac
20 MB
03 Dreamer flac
28 MB
04 Big Passenger flac
18 MB
05 Redstone flac
13 MB
06 Night People flac
23 MB
07 Price Of Gold flac
14 MB
08 Wolves flac
27 MB
09 Drummer of Shiloh flac
19 MB
10 Love is Long flac
23 MB
cover jpg
61.04 kB
Torrent_downloaded_from_Demonoid is txt
58.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_ettvcentral com txt
66.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_glodls to txt
56.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_pirateiro com txt
72.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_prostylex org txt
60.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_thepiratebay org txt
58.00 B
Torrent_downloaded_from_torrentgalaxy to txt
585.00 B